:: Good Mood Food: THE BIG BOOK LAUNCH!

October 14, 2009 at 7:59 pm 12 comments

I would personally like to invite all readers of this blog to the launch of my very first cookbook, “Good Mood Food: Simple Healthy Homecooking”.  Myself and the blog have come a long way since my very first post here way back in 2007 and I would just like to say a massive thank you to everyone who has emailed, commented and called about the recipes on the blog and in the book!  I really hope you will join me next Wednesday the 21st of October to support the launch of the book in Dubray Books on Grafton St., Dublin!  See you there for a great night!

Entry filed under: book.

:: Win a Confit De France tin of Confit Duck! :: Good Mood Food Blackberry Mess

12 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lana  |  October 14, 2009 at 8:28 pm

    Huge congratulations to you! I've placed my order for a copy through Amazon to be shipped to me in the US. Can't wait to see it.

    Reply
  • 2. Nina Timm  |  October 15, 2009 at 6:00 am

    Oh wow, this is incredible, you must be so relieved and proud all at the same time!!!! Sorry I cannot make it…..I'm off the Amazon!!!

    Reply
  • 3. Lu  |  October 15, 2009 at 8:58 am

    Congratulations!! I hope it does really well

    Reply
  • 4. Lu  |  October 15, 2009 at 8:59 am

    Congratulations!! Hope it does really well for you

    Reply
  • 5. George@CulinaryTravels  |  October 15, 2009 at 9:36 am

    Congratulations!!! Wish I could be at the launch but can't get to Dublin then, mores the pity. Can't wait to get my hands on a copy though 🙂

    Reply
  • 6. Eoin Purcell  |  October 15, 2009 at 9:37 am

    This is amazing news Donal, I am looking forward to seeing you on the night!

    Reply
  • 7. ChliiTierChnübler  |  October 15, 2009 at 1:17 pm

    Hello from Switzerland from a non-cooking girl who wants to have your book. Do U know, where I can buy from here?

    Reply
  • 8. Cristian  |  October 15, 2009 at 3:44 pm

    Congratulations. I will buy it, definitely.
    Cheers from Cristian, ijustlovefood.com

    Reply
  • 9. ChliiTierChnübler  |  October 15, 2009 at 9:10 pm

    I already found a way to order it buy a good bookshop in Basel.

    Reply
  • 10. Shweta Humad Sharma  |  October 20, 2009 at 5:21 pm

    I am recent follower, enjoy your posts and pictures! Very happy for you with the book launch! KUDOS!

    Reply
  • 11. Sophie  |  October 23, 2009 at 10:54 am

    Congrats dear chef!

    Enjoy!!

    Reply
  • 12. vickscakes  |  October 23, 2009 at 8:34 pm

    Hi Donal, great to meet you at the launch, delighted with signed copy, have been a follower of blog with ages, luv the mojito chicken! Best wishes with the success of the book. Vick xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos


