:: Which Winter Warmer Dish Would You Like To See On The Blog?

October 12, 2009 at 2:45 pm 8 comments

I’m planning a cook up of some of my favourite winter warming dishes this week and wanted to get your opinions! Cast your vote on the poll below and if you have any other suggestions leave a comment! 🙂

<a href=”http://www.blogpolls.com/poll/59336.html”>Blog Polls</a>

Entry filed under: blog, poll.

:: Blueberry and Banana Breakfast Muffins :: Duck Confit and A Tasty Bean Stew

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Nina Timm  |  October 12, 2009 at 5:30 pm

    Great idea!!!!

    Reply
  • 2. katklaw777  |  October 13, 2009 at 12:44 pm

    Do not laugh, but how about your version of "Irish Stew?" Maybe something for my slow cooker that will be ready when we get hone from work.
    Hope your book comes to the states soon. Congrats!!!

    Reply
  • 3. George@CulinaryTravels  |  October 13, 2009 at 1:14 pm

    I picked goulash but it was a hard choice, I'd love to see them all 🙂

    Reply
  • 4. The Italian Dish  |  October 13, 2009 at 1:28 pm

    I voted for Bangesr and Mash because here in the States we don't even know what that is (at least most of us don't!). I'm not sure the poll took it correctly, though – I didn't see it after I voted for it. All the dishes sound great, though, Donal!

    Reply
  • 5. Rachel@fairycakeheaven  |  October 13, 2009 at 2:31 pm

    Awh where's the pumpkin pie gone?

    Reply
  • 6. Raluca  |  October 13, 2009 at 2:38 pm

    I voted again for Goulash – I know you're doing it already. Can't wait to see it!

    Reply
  • 7. Rebecca  |  October 13, 2009 at 3:51 pm

    Goulash for the win! Being a Canadian girl, once the colder weather hits I tend to survive on Stews and soups. Warm and hearty with lots of left overs for the fingers and toes. That being said all of these ideas sound wonderful, especially the chicken curry. Make sure to do 'em all!
    Though I'd be eternally grateful for any stew (and soup) recipes you know of… vegetarian & meat.
    Cheers.

    Reply
  • 8. buday  |  October 19, 2009 at 2:59 pm

    M.I.N.E.S.T.R.O.N.E.

    🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos


